Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Klubboversikt

 

Klubbnavn

E-post

A    
  Aker Topphåndball   aker-topphandball@ronhandball.no
  Ammerud IF  ammerud@ronhandball.no
  Asker Skiklubb  asker@ronhandball.no
  Askim IF   askim@ronhandball.no
  Aurskog/Finstadbru SK aurskogfinstadbru@ronhandball.no
B    
  BI-Athletics Håndball  bi-athletics@ronhandball.no 
  Bjørkelangen SF   bjorkelangen@ronhandball.no
  Bjørndal IF  bjorndal@ronhandball.no
  Borgen IL  borgen@ronhandball.no
  Brosundet, FK  brosundet@ronhandball.no
  BUL IL  bul@ronhandball.no
  Bækkelagets SPKL  bekkelaget@ronhandball.no 
  Bærums Verk Hauger IF bvh@ronhandball.no
  Bøler IF boler@ronhandball.no 
D  
 
  Degernes IL    
  Driv IL Håndball  driv@ronhandball.no 
  Drøbak/Frogn IL  
E  
 
  Eidsberg, HK   
  Eidsvold IF     
  Eidsvold Turn    
  Ellingsrud IL 
  Enebakk IF     
F  
 
  Fagerstrand IF      
  Feiring IL 
  Fet IL   
  Fjellhammer IL    
  Fold HK foldhk@ronhandball.no
  Follo HK    
  Follo HK Damer   
  Fredrikstad Ballklubb 
  Frem-31 
  Frogner IL 
  Furuset Håndball IF  
G  
 
  Gamle Fredrikstad HK    
  Gjerdrum IL   
  Gresvik IF 
  Grüner IL 
  Gui
  Gøy HK   
H  
 
  Haga IF  
  Halden Håndballforening
  Halden Topphåndball   
  Hasle-Løren IL       
  Haslum HK  
  Haslum IL 
  Hauerseter SK Nordkisa  
  Haugerud IF     haugerud@ronhandball.no 
  Hauketo IF  hauketo@ronhandball.no  
  Herulf Moss, HK herulf@ronhandball.no 
  Holmen IF holmen@ronhandball.no 
  Holmlia SPKL  holmlia@ronhandball.no 
  Holter IF   holter@ronhandball.no 
  Hurdal IL    hurdal@ronhandball.no 
  Hvaler IL    hvaler@ronhandball.no 
  Hvam IL    hvam@ronhandball.no
  Høland IL   holand@ronhandball.no 
  Høybråten/Stovner IL hoystovner@ronhandball.no
J    
  Jar IL jar@ronhandball.no
  Jardar IL jardar@ronhandball.no 
K    
  Kjelsås IL  kjelsas@ronhandball.no 
  Klemetsrud IL klemetsrud@ronhandball.no 
  Kløfta IL  klofta@ronhandball.no
  Kolbotn IL   kolbotn@ronhandball.no 
  Korsvoll IL korsvollil@ronhandball.no 
  Kråkerøy IL  krakeroy@ronhandball.no
  Kråkstad IL    krakstad@ronhandball.no 
L    
  Lambertseter IF  lambertseter-if@ronhandball.no 
  Langhus IL     langhus@ronhandball.no 
  Lervik IF       lervik@ronhandball.no 
  Lillestrøm HK   lillestromhk@ronhandball.no
  Lillestrøm TH lillestromth@ronhandball.no 
  Linderud IL   linderud@ronhandball.no 
  Lisleby FK   lisleby@ronhandball.no
  Lørenskog HK  lorenskog@ronhandball.no 
M    
  Monolitten IL  monolitten@ronhandball.no
N    
  Nannestad IL      nannestad@ronhandball.no 
  Nesodden HK    nesodden@ronhandball.no
  Nesøya IL  nesoyail@ronhandball.no 
  Nit/Hak HK      nithak@ronhandball.no 
  Njård IL njard@ronhandball.no 
  NMBUI  nlhi@ronhandball.no 
  Nordby IL       nordbyil@ronhandball.no 
  Nordstrand IF  nordstrand@ronhandball.no 
O    
  Oldenborg Håndball   oldenborg@ronhandball.no  
  Oppegård IL    oppegard@ronhandball.no
  Oppsal IF oppsal@ronhandball.no 
  Oslostudentenes IK  osif@ronhandball.no 
R    
  Raballder Håndball  raballder@ronhandball.no 
  Raumnes/Årnes IL      raumnes-arnes@ronhandball.no 
  Ready IL      ready@ronhandball.no 
  Rolvsøy IF      rolvsoy@ronhandball.no
  Romerike Topphåndballklubb romeriketopp@ronhandball.no
  Romsås IL romsas@ronhandball.no
  Rygge, HK     rygge@ronhandball.no
  Rælingen HK   rhk@ronhandball.no 
  Råde IL   rade@ronhandball.no 
S    
  Sarpsborg IL     sarpsborg@ronhandball.no 
  Siggerud IL    siggerud@ronhandball.no 
  Sinsen-Refstad IL  sinsenrefstad@ronhandball.no
  Skedsmo HK  skedsmo@ronhandball.no 
  Ski IL  ski@ronhandball.no 
  Skiptvet IL   skiptvet@ronhandball.no 
  Skjetten SK   skjetten@ronhandball.no 
  Skogstrand IL   skogstrand@ronhandball.no 
  Snarøen SPK   snaroen@ronhandball.no 
  Son HK     son@ronhandball.no 
  Spydeberg IL      spydeberg@ronhandball.no 
  Stabæk Håndball    stabekhb@ronhandball.no 
  Studentunionen IL  studentunionen-il@ronhandball.no
  Søndre Høland IUL  sondreholand@ronhandball.no
  Sørumsand IF     sorumsand@ronhandball.no
T    
  Tindlund IF   tindlund@ronhandball.no 
  Tistedal T&IF    tistedal@ronhandball.no 
  Torp IF   torp@ronhandball.no 
  Torsnes IL     torsnes@ronhandball.no 
  Trøgstad-97, HK     trogstad@ronhandball.no 
  Tune IL     tune@ronhandball.no 
  Tveter HK     tveter@ronhandball.no 
U    
  Ull/Kisa IL     ullkisa@ronhandball.no 
  Ullern IF    ullern@ronhandball.no 
V    
  Vansjø/Svindal IL vansvindal@ronhandball.no 
  Vestby HK vestby@ronhandball.no 
  Vestre Bærum LIL vestrebaerumlil@ronhandball.no
  Vålerenga Håndball   valerenga@ronhandball.no  
Ø    
  Ørje IL         orje@ronhandball.no  
  Østerdølenes IL   osterdolenes@ronhandball.no 
  Østsiden IL     ostsiden@ronhandball.no 
  Øvrevoll Hosle IL     hosle@ronhandball.no
Å    
  Årvoll IL   arvoll@ronhandball.no 
  Ås IL    as@ronhandball.no