Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Klubboversikt

Klubbnavn:                                     E-post:  

Aker Topphåndball                      aker-topphandball@ronhandball.no
Ammerud IF                                    ammerud@ronhandball.no
Asker Skiklubb                              asker@ronhandball.no
Askim IF                                           askim@ronhandball.no 
Aurskog/Finstadbru SK             aurskogfinstadbru@ronhandball.no 

Bingsfoss Sportsklubb              bingsfoss@ronhandball.no 
BI-Athletics Håndball                bi-athletics@ronhandball.no 
Bjørkelangen SF                          bjorkelangen@ronhandball.no 
Bjørndal IF                                     bjorndal@ronhandball.no 
Bogstadkameratene IL             bogstad@ronhandball.no 
Borgen IL                                        borgen@ronhandball.no
Brosundet, FK                              brosundet@ronhandball.no 
BUL IL                                              bul@ronhandball.no 
Bygdø Monolitten IL                  monolitten@ronhandball.no
Bækkelagets SPKL                     bekkelaget@ronhandball.no 
Bøler IF                                           boler@ronhandball.no 
Bøn FK Håndball                        bon-fk@ronhandball.no 

Degernes IL                                  degernes@ronhandball.no 
Driv IL Håndball                         driv@ronhandball.no 
Drøbak/Frogn IL                        drobakfrogn@ronhandball.no 

Eidsberg, HK                               hkeidsberg@ronhandball.no
Eidsvold IF                                   eidsvoldif@ronhandball.no 
Eidsvold Turn                             eidsvoldturn@ronhandball.no 
Ellingsrud IL                                ellingsrud@ronhandball.no 
Enebakk IF                                   enebakk@ronhandball.no 

Fagerstrand IF                            fagerstrand@ronhandball.no
Feiring IL                                      feiringil@ronhandball.no
Fet IL                                              fet@ronhandball.no
Fjellhammer IL                          fjellhammer@ronhandball.no
Follo HK                                        follo@ronhandball.no
Follo HK Damer                         damerfollohk@ronhandball.no
Fredrikstad Ballklubb             fredrikstadbk@ronhandball.no
Frem-31                                        frem31@ronhandball.no
Frogner IL                                    frogner@ronhandball.no
Furuset Håndball IF                 furuset@ronhandball.no

Gamle Fredrikstad HK            gfhk@ronhandball.no  
Gamle Oslo HK                          gamleoslohk@ronhandball.no
Gjerdrum IL                                 gjerdrum@ronhandball.no
Gresvik IF                                     gresvik@ronhandball.no
Grüner IL                                      gruner@ronhandball.no
Gøy HK                                          goy@ronhandball.no

Haga IF                                          haga@ronhandball.no
Halden Håndballforening     haldenhandball@ronhandball.no
Halden Topphåndball             haldentopp@ronhandball.no
Hasle-Løren IL                            hasleloren@ronhandball.no 
Haslum HK                                   hkhaslum@ronhandball.no  
Haslum IL                                     haslum@ronhandball.no 
Hauerseter SK Nordkisa         hauerseter@ronhandball.no  
Haugerud IF                                 haugerud@ronhandball.no 
Hauketo IF                                    hauketo@ronhandball.no  
Herulf Moss, HK                          herulf@ronhandball.no 
Holmen IF                                      holmen@ronhandball.no 
Holmlia SPKL                               holmlia@ronhandball.no 
Holter IF                                         holter@ronhandball.no 
Hurdal IL                                        hurdal@ronhandball.no 
Hvaler IL                                         hvaler@ronhandball.no 
Hvam IL                                          hvam@ronhandball.no
Høland IL                                       holand@ronhandball.no 
Høybråten/Stovner IL              hoystovner@ronhandball.no 

Ise SK                                               ise@ronhandball.no

Jar IL                                                jar@ronhandball.no
Jardar IL                                         jardar@ronhandball.no 

Kjelsås IL                                        kjelsas@ronhandball.no 
Klemetsrud IL                              klemetsrud@ronhandball.no 
Kløfta IL                                          klofta@ronhandball.no 
Kolbotn IL                                      kolbotn@ronhandball.no 
Korsvoll IL                                      korsvollil@ronhandball.no 
Kråkerøy IL                                    krakeroy@ronhandball.no 
Kråkstad IL                                     krakstad@ronhandball.no 

Lambertseter IF                           lambertseter-if@ronhandball.no 
Langhus IL                                     langhus@ronhandball.no 
Lervik IF                                          lervik@ronhandball.no 
Lillestrøm HK                                lillestromhk@ronhandball.no 

Lillestrøm TH                                 lillestromth@ronhandball.no 
Linderud IL                                     linderud@ronhandball.no 
Lisleby FK                                        lisleby@ronhandball.no
Lommedalens IL                           lommedalens@ronhandball.no  
Lørenskog HK                                 lorenskog@ronhandball.no 

Nannestad IL                                  nannestad@ronhandball.no 
Nesodden HK                                 nesodden@ronhandball.no 
Nesøya IL                                         nesoyail@ronhandball.no 
Nit/Hak HK                                      nithak@ronhandball.no 
Njård IL                                             njard@ronhandball.no 
NMBUI                                               nlhi@ronhandball.no 
Nordby IL                                         nordbyil@ronhandball.no 
Nordstrand IF                                 nordstrand@ronhandball.no 

Oldenborg Håndball                   oldenborg@ronhandball.no   
Oppegård IL                                    oppegard@ronhandball.no 
Oppsal IF                                          oppsal@ronhandball.no 
Oslostudentenes IK                     osif@ronhandball.no 

Parkveien IL                                    parkveien@ronhandball.no 

Raballder Håndball                     raballder@ronhandball.no 
Raumnes/Årnes IL                       raumnes-arnes@ronhandball.no 
Ready IL                                           ready@ronhandball.no 
Rolvsøy IF                                        rolvsoy@ronhandball.no 
Romsås IL                                        romsas@ronhandball.no 
Rygge, HK                                        rygge@ronhandball.no 
Rælingen HK                                  rhk@ronhandball.no 
Råde IL                                             rade@ronhandball.no 

Sand IL                                             sand@ronhandball.no 
Sarpsborg IL                                  sarpsborg@ronhandball.no 
Siggerud IL                                     siggerud@ronhandball.no 
Sinsen-Refstad IL                        sinsenrefstad@ronhandball.no 
Skedsmo HK                                 skedsmo@ronhandball.no 
Ski IL                                                ski@ronhandball.no 
Skiptvet IL                                     skiptvet@ronhandball.no 
Skjeberg IF                                    skjeberg@ronhandball.no 
Skjetten SK                                   skjetten@ronhandball.no 
Skogstrand IL                              skogstrand@ronhandball.no  
Snarøen SPK                                snaroen@ronhandball.no 
Son HK                                           son@ronhandball.no 
Spydeberg IL                               spydeberg@ronhandball.no 
Stabæk Håndball                       stabekhb@ronhandball.no 
Studentunionen IL                    studentunionen-il@ronhandball.no
Søndre Høland IUL                    sondreholand@ronhandball.no
Sørumsand IF                              sorumsand@ronhandball.no 

Tindlund IF                                    tindlund@ronhandball.no 
Tistedal T&IF                                tistedal@ronhandball.no 
Torp IF                                             torp@ronhandball.no 
Torsnes IL                                      torsnes@ronhandball.no 
Trøgstad-97, HK                          trogstad@ronhandball.no 
Tune IL                                            tune@ronhandball.no 
Tveter HK                                       tveter@ronhandball.no 

Ull/Kisa IL                                       ullkisa@ronhandball.no 
Ullern IF                                          ullern@ronhandball.no 

Vansjø/Svindal IL                        vansvindal@ronhandball.no 
Vestby HK                                       vestby@ronhandball.no 
Vestli IL                                            vestli@ronhandball.no 
Vestre Bærum HK                        vbhk@ronhandball.no 
Vollen UL                                         vollen@ronhandball.no 
Vålerenga Håndball                    valerenga@ronhandball.no  

Ørje IL                                               orje@ronhandball.no  
Østerdølenes IL                            osterdolenes@ronhandball.no 
Østsiden IL                                      ostsiden@ronhandball.no 
Øvrevoll Hosle IL                          hosle@ronhandball.no

Årvoll IL                                            arvoll@ronhandball.no 
Ås IL                                                   as@ronhandball.no